Save The Date: Leadership Music Awards

Leadership Music will honor Country Music Hall of Fame member/legendary label executive Jim Foglesong, superstar artist Garth Brooks, and Brooks’ longtime producer Allen Reynolds with its 6th annual Dale Franklin Awards, to be given out Sun., Aug. 23 at the Renaissance Hotel. Cocktails start at 5:30 PM, followed by dinner at 6:30 PM. Invitation only.


(L-R): Foglesong, Reynolds, and Brooks


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter


Category: Artist, Featured, Organizations

About the Author

Sarah Skates has worked in the music business for more than a decade and is a longtime contributor to MusicRow.

View Author Profile