Show Dog-Universal Music Makes Staff Announcement

toby-mark

Toby Keith and Mark Wright

Staff members are in place for the newly merged Show Dog—Universal Music label. Toby Keith, who started Show Dog Nashville as an independent record company in 2005, is Principle of the combined outfit, and previous Universal South Pres. Mark Wright will remain on as President of the merged venture. The artist rosters for both labels remain intact at this point, led by hit acts Keith, Joe Nichols, Randy Houser and Phil Vassar.

Show Dog—Universal Music staffers:
George Nunes, General Manager, george.nunes@showdogmail.com, 615-324-7780
Teddi Bonadies, VP Strategic Marketing and Promotion, teddi.bonadies@umusic.com, 615-259-5308
Bill Kennedy, VP Sales, Marketing & New Media, bill.kennedy@showdogmail.com, 615-324-7771
Rick Moxley, VP Promotion, rick.moxley@showdogmail.com, 615-324-7766
Cliff Audretch, III, Sr. Director A&R/Staff Producer, cliff.audretch@umusic.com, 615-259-5309
Carie Long, Sr. Director A&R Operations, carie.long@umusic.com, 615-259-5303
PJ Olsen, Director, Research & Information Systems, pj.olsen@showdogmail.com, 615-324-7775
Sloane Cavitt, Manager Sales, Marketing & New Media, sloane.cavitt@showdogmail.com, 615-324-7772
Laurie Gore, Manager of Promotion, laurie.gore@umusic.com, 615-259-5380
Natalie Moore, Manager of Artist Development & Creative Services, natalie.moore@umusic.com, 615-259-5390
Suzanne Durham, Regional Promotion & Marketing Director, suzanne.durham@showdogmail.com, 615-324-7768
Rick Hughes, Regional Promotion & Marketing Director, rick.hughes@umusic.com, 615-259-5371
Lisa Owen, Regional Promotion & Marketing Director, lisa.owen@showdogmail.com, 310-376-2258
Jordan Pettit, Regional Promotion & Marketing Director, jordan.pettit@umusic.com, 615-259-5383
Greg Sax, Regional Promotion & Marketing Director, greg.sax@showdogmail.com, 615-324-7778
Macy Morgenthaler, A&R Coordinator, macy.morgenthaler@umusic.com, 615-259-5307

Others on the roster include Carter’s Chord, Mica Roberts, Trailer Choir, Baylie Brown, Cross Canadian Ragweed, Eli Young Band, Andy Gibson, Jennifer Hanson, Shooter Jennings, Jonathan Singleton & The Grove, Ashley Ray, Angela Wolff, and Kevin Costner & Modern West.

Contact information for exiting staffers:
Jay Bradley, 615-500-3436, jaybradley@yahoo.com
Arturo Buenahora, 615-417-4573, arturo_buenahora@comcast.net
Bruce Burton, 615-428-3077, bruceburton@live.com
Rhonda Christensen, 818-521-8593, rhondachristensen@pacbell.net
Marty Craighead, 615-545-3111, martyc24@bellsouth.net
Karin Cupit, 615-305-9657, karincupit@gmail.com
Van Fletcher, 615-210-2920, van.fletcher@live.com
Fletcher Foster, 615-519-9071, fletcher-foster08@comcast.net
Karen McGuire, 512-639-8997, kmcgatmcg@aol.com

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Tags: ,

Category: Featured, Label

About the Author

Sarah Skates has worked in the music business for more than a decade and is a longtime contributor to MusicRow.

View Author Profile