Sir Rosevelt Debut Album Coming In December

Sir Rosevelt, the new trio comprised of Zac Brown, Niko Moon and Ben Simonetti, will drop its debut album Dec. 15 via Elektra Records. Described as “Southern pop,” the self-titled project includes songs co-written with Pharrell Williams and co-produced by Timbaland.

Sir Rosevelt followed the release of debut single “Sunday Finest” with their first-ever network TV performance on ABC’s Jimmy Kimmel Live! In addition, the song was featured throughout TNT and TBS’ hugely-rated coverage of the 2017 NBA All-Star Game. (See the official music video.)

Sir Rosevelt will celebrate the album release with a performance at CBS Radio’s “An Epic New Year’s Eve Weekend,” slated for Friday, Dec. 29 at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas. The show marks the band’s first U.S. live date following critically-acclaimed performances earlier this year in London and Australia. Additional North American live dates will be unveiled soon for 2018.

Track Listing

1. Sunday Finest *
2. Something ‘Bout You **
3. The Bravest **
4. Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us
5. Hurricane
6. For My Own *
7. Robert Baker
8. Take Your Love Away
9. Slow Motion
10. Let Me Go
11. Infinite & Endless

* Co-written by Pharrell Williams
** Co-produced by Timbaland


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Sarah Skates has worked in the music business for more than a decade and is a longtime contributor to MusicRow.

View Author Profile