Nashville Rockers The Wild Feathers Re-team With Jay Joyce

the wild feathers 2015

Nashville-based rock band The Wild Feathers will release their second full-length album, Lonely Is A Lifetime, on March 11. The group reunited with hit-making producer Jay Joyce for the project coming via Warner Bros. Records.

The album features 11 tracks, including lead single, “Overnight.” See the video here.

Lonely Is A Lifetime was written in a cabin in Muscle Shoals, Alabama, and in Barcelona, Spain. It was recorded in Nashville with award-winning producer Joyce (Cage the Elephant, Eric Church, Little Big Town), and was mixed by Dave Sardy (Oasis, Band of Horses).

Lonely Is A Lifetime is the follow-up to The Wild Feathers’ 2013 self-titled debut, which hit No.1 on Billboard’s Heatseekers chart.

Track listing for Lonely Is A Lifetime

Goodbye Song
Don’t Ask Me To Change
Happy Again
Leave Your Light On
Help Me Out
Lonely Is A Lifetime
On My Way
Into The Sun


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Sarah Skates has worked in the music business for more than a decade and is a longtime contributor to MusicRow.

View Author Profile