Bonnaroo Line-Up Revealed On Vevo

Alison Krauss and Union Station are among the first acts announced for this year's Bonnaroo Festival.

Bonnaroo revealed its 2011 festival line-up this morning exclusively on music video site Vevo.

Conan O’Brien helped with the big announcement (see video below).

Taking the stage at the 10th annual event in Manchester, Tennessee will be Eminem, Arcade Fire, Alison Krauss & Union Station, Loretta Lynn, Buffalo Springfield, Widespread Panic, Robert Plant & Band of Joy, the Black Keys, The Del McCoury Band, Bela Fleck and the Flecktones, My Morning Jacket, Karen Elson and many more.

The party runs June 9-12. As usual, that’s the same time as CMA Music Festival.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Touring

About the Author

Sarah Skates has worked in the music business for more than a decade and is a longtime contributor to MusicRow.

View Author Profile