JaneDear Debut Coming Next Month

Warner Bros. Records has set a Feb. 1 release date for the debut album from the JaneDear girls.

The self-titled project contains 11 songs written by the duo’s Susie Brown and Danelle Leverett. The Utah native and Texas native, respectively, play at least seven instruments between the two of them: accordion, guitar, bass, fiddle, ganjo, harp and mandolin.

The album’s lead single “Wildflower” is already a Top 20 hit.

At the end of the month, the girls head out on their first major tour. Jason Aldean’s My Kinda Party opens Jan. 21 in Little Rock, AR.

Track Listing:
1. Wildflower
2. Shotgun Girl
3. Merry Go Round
4. Sugar
5. Saturdays in September
6. Sing Along
7. Lucky You
8. Pretender
9. Never Gonna Let You Go
10. Free Ride
11. Everyday’s A Holiday


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Sarah Skates has worked in the music business for more than a decade and is a longtime contributor to MusicRow.

View Author Profile