Troy Olsen EP Out Today

EMI Records Nashville’s flagship artist Troy Olsen releases his self-titled 4-song EP today (10/5). In addition to his current single, “Good Hands,” the Troy Olsen EP features “Summer Thing,” “Tumbleweed” and “Ghost Town Train.”

The Arizona native makes his debut next Wednesday, October 13 on the 3rd Annual Capitol Street Party in Nashville, TN alongside his labelmates Darius Rucker, Luke Bryan, Jennette McCurdy and Walker Hayes.

Fans have the opportunity to learn more about Olsen in his own webisode series “Livin’ The Dream with Troy Olsen” on He talks about how he discovered music, how he accidentally discovered he could produce and a multitude of other stories of his path to living his dreams of making music for a living.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label

About the Author

Sarah Skates has worked in the music business for more than a decade and is a longtime contributor to MusicRow.

View Author Profile