McGraw No. 1 Hits Package Coming In Nov.

Album artwork from The Boot. Click for more.

Curb is planning the Nov. 30 release of a Tim McGraw hits package, boasting all the singer’s No. 1’s, starting with his first trip to the top of the charts with the tear-jerker “Don’t Take The Girl.”

Number One Hits will be a double-disc package covering his double-decade long career, reports The Boot. Among the 24 tracks are “Live Like You Were Dying,” “It’s Your Love” (with Faith Hill), “Just to See You Smile,” “Something Like That,” “My Next Thirty Years,” “I Like It, I Love It,” “Real Good Man,” “Where the Green Grass Grows,” and “Southern Voice.”

The Boot reports that the compilation will include two bonus tracks: a dance mix of “Indian Outlaw,” and McGraw’s latest single, “Felt Good on My Lips.”

The superstar’s sales tally has pushed past the 41 million album mark.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label

About the Author

Sarah Skates has worked in the music business for more than a decade and is a longtime contributor to MusicRow.

View Author Profile