Sugarland Announces Holiday Album

sugarlandSugarland is planning its first holiday-themed album for a fall release. The duo will present a 10-track record titled Gold And Green on October 6, which includes five original songs* co-written by members Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush. Gold And Green will be sold everywhere—whereas their most recent release was only available at Wal-Mart—and buyers will be able to access exclusive content such as downloads and the chance to enter special sweepstakes.

Track Listing
1. City Of Silver Dreams*
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Holly Jolly Christmas
4. Coming Home*
5. Gold And Green*
6. Maybe Baby (New Year’s Day)*
7. Nuttin’ For Christmas
8. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
9. Little Wood Guitar*
10. Silent Night

Sugarland has sold over 8 million records since exploding onto the music scene in ’04 with Twice The Speed Of Life. They’ve received trophies from the Grammys, Country Music Association and numerous others.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Sarah Skates has worked in the music business for more than a decade and is a longtime contributor to MusicRow.

View Author Profile