Keith Urban Reveals Track Listing, Release Date For ‘Graffiti U’

Keith Urban will return with his new album, Graffiti U, on April 27. The 13-track album marks Urban’s ninth studio project, which includes his current single “Coming Home,” featuring Julia Michaels. The album also includes Urban’s recent hit, “Female,” which he debuted at the 2017 CMA Awards.

See the track listing for Graffiti U below:

Coming Home
Never Comin Down
Same Heart
My Wave
Parallel Line
Drop Top
Way Too Long
Texas Time
Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)
Steal My Thunder

The 58-city “GRAFFITI U WORLD TOUR 2018,” kicks off on June 15th at St. Louis’s Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter


Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile