Mark Collie To Release New ‘Icon’ Album Of Hits April 15


Singer, actor, and songwriter Mark Collie will release a new ICON collection, to be released April 15 by MCA Nashville/UMe. Collie has had a list of hits including “Something With A Ring To It,” “Born To Love You,” “Even the Man in the Moon is Crying,” and “Hard Lovin’ Woman.”

Collie’s four MCA Nashville albums, Hardin County Line (1990), Born And Raised In Black & White (1991), Mark Collie (1993), and Unleashed (1994), make their digital release debuts on March 25.

Mark Collie: ICON
1. She’s Never Comin’ Back
2. Even the Man in the Moon is Crying
3. Looks Aren’t Everything
4. Let Her Go
5. Something With A Ring To It
6. Born to Love You
7. Shame Shame Shame Shame
8. Calloused Hands
9. Hardin County Line
10. Something’s Gonna Change Her Mind
11. Hard Lovin’ Woman

Collie stars as Frankie Gray on ABC’s hit show “Nashville,” which returns Wednesday, March 16 for the second half of its fourth season. On April 16, SiriusXM’s Prime Country channel will air a new interview with Collie between 5 p.m. and 7 p.m. EDT. That evening, Collie will perform at Nashville’s Grand Ole Opry, with an autograph session at the Opry’s gift shop to follow the show.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Troy Stephenson is The CountryBreakout Chart Director at MusicRow. He comes to Nashville with 10+ years in Radio Promotions.

View Author Profile