Chris Janson Reveals Debut Album Cover And Track Listing

chrisjanson2015Warner Bros. Records/Warner Music Nashville artist Chris Janson’s debut album Buy Me A Boat is available for preorder today, here. It will officially be released on Oct. 30. The album features the gold-certified No. 1 hit title track “Buy Me A Boat.”

All 11 tracks are co-written by Janson.

The album includes “Messin’ With Jesus,” a duet with superstar Tim McGraw, who recently brought Janson onstage last month during a concert in Nashville.

Buy Me A Boat is co-produced by Janson along with Brent Anderson, Chris DuBois and Byron Gallimore.

Buy Me a Boat track list:
1 Buy Me A Boat (Chris Janson / Chris DuBois)
2 Power Of Positive Drinkin’ (Chris Janson / Mark Irwin / Chris DuBois)
3 Under The Sun (Chris Janson / Casey Beathard / Ed Hill)
4 Holdin’ Her (Chris Janson / James Otto)
5 Messin’ With Jesus (with Tim McGraw) (Chris Janson / Pavel Dovgalyuk / Kelly Roland)
6 Right In The Middle (Chris Janson / Justin Wilson / Brandon Kinney)
7 Save A Little Sugar (Chris Janson / Chris DuBois / Jim Beavers)
8 Back In My Drinkin’ Days (Chris Janson / Ken Johnson)
9 Where You Come In (Chris Janson / Ed Hill)
10 Yeah It Is (Chris Janson / Kenneth Wright)
11 White Trash (Chris Janson / Casey Beathard)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Exclusive, Label

About the Author

Troy Stephenson is The CountryBreakout Chart Director at MusicRow. He comes to Nashville with 10+ years in Radio Promotions.

View Author Profile