Tyler Farr To Release Sophomore Album ‘Suffer In Peace’ On April 28

tyler farr album coverColumbia Nashville’s Tyler Farr is set to release his sophomore album, Suffer In Peace, on April 28, 2015.

Sharing the production duties are Jim Catino and Julian King; both of whom produced Farr’s debut album Redneck Crazy, which landed at No. 2 on the Country Album Charts and No. 5 on the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart.

The debut single from Suffer In Peace, “A Guy Walks Into A Bar”, is currently at No. 4 on the MusicRow CountryBreakout Chart.

Pre-orders for the physical version of Suffer In Peace is available at Amazon Music.

Farr is currently road-testing songs from his new album on Jason Aldean’s Burnin’ It Down Tour and also has headlining dates leading up to and following the release.

A track listing for Suffer In Peace is forthcoming.

For A full list of tour dates, click here.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Troy Stephenson is The CountryBreakout Chart Director at MusicRow. He comes to Nashville with 10+ years in Radio Promotions.

View Author Profile