2015 ACM Radio Award Winners

acm 50th logoThe Academy of Country Music has announced the radio award winners for the 50th Academy of Country Music Awards.

Winners in radio categories will be invited to receive their awards at a private reception in Arlington, TX on Saturday, April 18, the day prior to the ACM Awards.

Radio award winners will not be televised due to time constraints during the live telecast of the ACM Awards co-hosted by Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan from AT&T Stadium in Arlington on Sunday, April 19 at 8:00PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

On Air Personality of the Year Winners
National Big D, Bubba, Patrick Thomas – The Big D and Bubba Show
Major Market Lisa Dent & Ramblin’ Ray – WUSN-FM – Chicago, IL
Large Market Big Dave, Chelsie, Stattman – WUBE-FM – Cincinnati, OH
Medium Market Steve & Gina and the Kat 103.7 Morning Show – KXKT-FM – Omaha, NE
Small Market Gator, Styckman, Cowboy Kyle – WUSY-FM – Chattanooga, TN

Radio Station of the Year Winners
Major Market WUSN-FM – Chicago, IL
Large Market WWKA-FM – Orlando, FL
Medium Market WQMX-FM – Akron, OH
Small Market KCLR-FM – Columbia, MO


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured, Organizations

About the Author

Sarah Skates has worked in the music business for more than a decade and is a longtime contributor to MusicRow.

View Author Profile