Caitlyn Smith Debuts EP Today

caitlyn smith 2014Caitlyn Smith released a seven-track EP today (Oct. 28). The established songwriter co-wrote every track on the project titled Everything To You, and co-produced it with hitmaker Brett James. She will celebrate the release with a performance at the famed Station Inn in Nashville on Oct. 30.

The songwriter/artist has already garnered success as a co-writer of “Wasting All These Tears,” the hit recorded by Cassadee Pope. She’s also had cuts by Jason Aldean, Rascal Flatts and Lady Antebellum.

In 2014, Smith has toured alongside artists including Sheryl Crow and Willie Nelson.

Leading up to the release, Smith has done acoustic videos of several tracks from the EP. Check out: Dream Away, All My Lovers, Grown Woman, Wasting All These Tears and Everything To You.

Track Listing for Everything To You

1. Fever (Smith/Steven Lee Olsen/Cary Barlowe)
2. Dream Away (Smith/Steven Lee Olsen/Cary Barlowe)
3. Wasting All These Tears (Smith/Rollie Gaalswyk)
4. Everything To You (Smith/Lori McKenna/Liz Rose)
5. Grown Woman (Smith/Lori McKenna/Liz Rose)
6. Novocaine (Smith/Steven Lee Olsen/Cary Barlowe)
7. All My Lovers (Smith/Troy Verges/Chris Lindsey)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Sarah Skates has worked in the music business for more than a decade and is a longtime contributor to MusicRow.

View Author Profile