Deluxe Edition of Edens Edge Album Exclusively at Cracker Barrel

The debut album from Edens Edge will hit stores June 12, and a deluxe version will be released through Cracker Barrel Old Country Store’s music program the same day. The extended version will contain three tracks not available on the band’s Big Machine Records self-titled, standard edition. This marks the first time Cracker Barrel will release the deluxe version on the same day as the regular version.

Beginning June 2 all Cracker Barrel locations will distribute digital download cards redeemable for one free download of Edens Edge’s sassy new single, “Too Good to Be True.” The song is a follow-up to their Top 20 hit “Amen.”

The Arkansas-bred band is comprised of lead vocalist Hannah Blaylock; harmony vocalist, guitar and dobro player Dean Berner; and harmony singer, mandolin, banjo and guitar player Cherrill Green. Collectively, they penned half of the songs on the project as well as the three tracks for the deluxe version, which will be available in-store and at

Tracks on Edens Edge–Deluxe Edition
Amen (Skip Black, Hannah Blaylock, Catt Gravitt, Gerald O’Brien)
Swingin’ Door (Terry Clayton, Brett James, Ashley Monroe)
Skinny Dippin’ (Dean Berner, Laura Veltz, Vince Melamed)
Too Good To Be True (Gordie Sampson, Hillary Lindsey, Troy Verges)
Last Supper (Hannah Blaylock, Catt Gravitt, Danny Myrick)
Feels So Real (Angelo, Hillary Lindsey, Tia Sillers)
Who Am I Drinking Tonight (Hannah Blaylock, Laura Veltz)
Liar (Andy Stochansky, Laura Veltz)
Cherry Pie (Dean Berner, Vince Melamed, Laura Veltz)
Christ Alone (Steve Smith)

Exclusive tracks:
Roots (Cherrill Green, Catt Gravitt, Skip Black)
Little Bird (Dean Berner)
Wherever I Go (Hannah Blaylock, Joy Williams, Danny Myrick, Jennifer Schott)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label

About the Author

Sarah Skates has worked in the music business for more than a decade and is a longtime contributor to MusicRow.

View Author Profile