ACM Nominates Two MusicRow Reporting Stations

The Academy of Country Music® announced Radio Awards nominees for the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards, including MusicRow’s reporting stations WCOW and KTHK. WCOW’s Ben Butler and Arnie Andrews are nominated again this year for On-Air Personality of the Year – Small Market. KTHK received another nomination this year for Radio Station of the Year – Small Market as well. 

View the full list of nominations here.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Radio

About the Author

View Author Profile