Luke Bryan Reveals Track List For Farm Tour EP

Luke Bryan Farm Tour EP

Luke Bryan has revealed the songs and songwriters on his first-ever Farm Tour EP, Farm Tour…Here’s To The Farmer. Produced by Jeff Stevens and Jody Stevens, the five-song project releases on Sept. 23 in advance of his eighth annual Bayer Presents Luke Bryan Farm Tour 2016, set to run Oct. 5-15.


Farm Tour…Here’s To The Farmer Track List:

1. “I Do All My Dreamin’ There” (Craig Wiseman, Jim McCormick)
2. “Here’s To The Farmer” (Luke Bryan, Michael Carter, Chase McGill)
3. “Love Me In A Field” (Luke Bryan, Rodney Clawson, Matt Dragstrem)
4. “You Look Like Rain” (Tony Lane, Bobby Hamrick, Marti Dodson)
5. “Southern Gentleman” (Luke Bryan, Dallas Davidson, Ashley Gorley)

During last year’s tour, Bryan performed for over 110,000 fans during the eight-city run. A portion of the ticket proceeds are granted for local college scholarships (“Luke Bryan Farm Tour Scholarship”) to students from a farming family or a student that is an agriculture major within the communities the tour plays. Additionally, Bryan and Bayer make a presentation to a local farmer onstage in each city of the Farm Tour.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Craig Shelburne is the General Manager at MusicRow.

View Author Profile