Brooke Eden Releases EP On RED BOW Records


Brooke Eden issued a four-song EP, Welcome to the Weekend, on Friday (Sept. 23) on RED BOW Records.

Eden co-wrote all the songs, collaborating with songwriters Chris DeStefano, Brett James, Cary Barlowe, Jesse Frasure, Ingrid Andress, Will Weatherly and Justin Wilson. Jacob Durrett and Nick Brophy produced the project.

Eden’s lead single, “Diamonds,” has been featured in the TLC series, Close to Home.

Welcome to the Weekend Track List

1. “Diamonds” (Brooke Eden, Chris DeStefano, Brett James)
2. “Act Like You Don’t” (Brooke Eden, Cary Barlowe, Jesse Frasure)
3. “Silence Speaks” (Brooke Eden, Ingrid Andress, Will Weatherly)
4. “Sunday Mornin’” (Brooke Eden, Justin Wilson)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Craig Shelburne is the General Manager at MusicRow.

View Author Profile