2016 MusicRow Awards: Voting Closes Today At 5 P.M.


Voting for the 28th Annual MusicRow Awards will close today (May 24) at 5 p.m. View the nominees.


Subscribed members of MusicRow determine the winners in four categories: Breakthrough Artist of the Year, Breakthrough Songwriter of the Year, Producer of the Year, and Song of the Year.

If you have already submitted your ballot or RSVP, no further action is required.

If you do not have a MusicRow subscription, subscribe to receive your ballot.

To have your MusicRow Awards ballot resent, please email [email protected] or call 615-499-5421. Ballots were sent by MusicRow on Wednesday, May 18.

The 2016 MusicRow Awards are an invitation-only event, hosted this year at BMI on June 29.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured, Label, Organizations, Publishing

About the Author

Craig Shelburne is the General Manager at MusicRow.

View Author Profile