The Valory Music Co. Releases Levi Hummon’s 5-Song Digital EP


Levi Hummon‘s self-titled debut EP, produced by Jimmy Robbins, has been digitally released by The Valory Music Co.

Hummon, the son of Grammy-winning songwriter Marcus Hummon (“Bless The Broken Road,” “Cowboy Take Me Away”), contributed writing credits on four of the five songs on the project. Additional co-writer credits on the project include Robbins, Matt Jenkins, Jon Nite, Ryan Hurd, Laura Veltz, Tom Douglas and Travis Hill. The young artist also co-wrote Steven Tyler’s country single, “Red, White and You.”

“I am so excited to finally be able to share my music with the fans,” said Hummon. “Over the past two years, I have put my heart and soul into making this EP and hope everyone will be able to feel that passion through these songs.”

This spring Hummon will be featured on select dates of Billy Currington‘s Summer Forever Tour.

Levi Hummon EP Tracklist

1. “Life’s For Livin’” (Levi Hummon, Matt Jenkins, Jimmy Robbins)
2. “Chain Reaction” (Levi Hummon, Jon Nite, Jimmy Robbins)
3. “Love You Hate You Miss You” (Ryan Hurd, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz)
4. “Guts And Glory” (Levi Hummon, Tom Douglas, Travis Hill)
5. “Window Down Days” (Levi Hummon, Jon Nite, Jimmy Robbins)



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine,, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. [email protected] | @EricTParker

View Author Profile