Arista/RCA’s Cam Reveals Full-Length Track Listing


Arista Nashville/RCA Records singer-songwriter Cam has revealed the track listing for her full-length debut album Untamed, featuring 11 songs all co-written by the artist including her current single, the gold-certified MusicRow chart No. 1 “Burning House.”

Available for pre-order until its release Dec. 11, Untamed was produced by Jeff Bhasker (Bruno Mars, Beyoncé, FUN., The Rolling Stones, Taylor Swift) and Tyler Johnson (Ed Sheeran, OneRepublic, Taylor Swift, Miley Cyrus, Mikky Ekko), who also appear as co-writers on selected tracks.

The Trey Fanjoy-directed music video for “Burning House” has now surpassed 1.25 million views.

Heading into awards week, Cam has been announced as a presenter at the 49th Annual CMA Awards tomorrow (Nov. 4) on ABC in addition to a spotlighted in USA Today‘s “On the Verge.” Cam is co-hosting the AT&T CMA Awards Red Carpet show alongside Craig Morgan and Michael Ray, airing live Nov. 4 on AUDIENCE Network (DIRECTV Ch. 239 or U-verse TV Ch. 1114) beginning at 7 p.m. ET.

Untamed Track Listing:

1. Untamed (Cam/Tyler Johnson/Casey Beathard)
2. Hungover on Heartache (Cam/Johnson/Zachary Werner)
3. Mayday (Cam/Johnson)
4. Burning House (Cam/Johnson/Jeff Bhasker)
5. Cold in California (Cam/Johnson/Jeremy Spillman)
6. My Mistake (Cam/Johnson)
7. Runaway Train (Cam/Anders Mouridsen/Bhasker)
8. Half Broke Heart (Cam/Luke Laird/Johnson)
9. Want It All (Cam/Johnson/Phil Vassar)
10. Country Ain’t Never Been Pretty (Cam/Anders Mouridsen)
11. Village (Cam/David Manzoor/Natalie Murphy)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine,, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. [email protected] | @EricTParker

View Author Profile