Leadership Music Names New Leaders

Pictured (L to R): Diane Pearson, Mike Craft, Jeff Gregg

Pictured (L to R): Diane Pearson, Mike Craft, Jeff Gregg

Leadership Music has named new officers for next year. Mike Craft has been elected president; Jeff Gregg, CAA, is president-elect; and Diane Pearson, City National Bank, is Past President. Remaining officers include Justin Levenson, SESAC, who will serve as secretary, and Andrew Kautz, Big Machine Label Group, who will again serve as treasurer.

“I am humbled and honored to join an esteemed list of industry leaders who have served as president of this great organization,” said Craft. “After 26 years, Leadership Music is as viable and important as ever, thanks to remarkable leadership. I look forward to continuing that tradition.”

In addition, Leadership Music has selected five new board members. Incoming board members are: Linda Bloss-Baum, SoundExchange; Joe Galante, Galante Entertainment; Gregg; Neal Spielberg, Spielberg Entertainment; and Jimmy Wheeler, Provident Label Group/Sony Music Nashville.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Organizations

About the Author

Kelsey Grady is the Web Graphic Designer/Production Manager with MusicRow Enterprises. She started with the company in 2014 with an educational background from Purdue University and School of the Art Institute Chicago. [email protected]

View Author Profile