CRS 2016 Core Panel Moderators Announced

CRS 2016 Logo

The core panel moderators have been announced for Country Radio Seminar 2016. The E.W. Scripps Company’s Beverlee Brannigan, radio vet Gregg Lindahl, and Falls Media Group’s Dan Halyburton are return moderators from last year. Bob Richards from WLHK/Indianapolis returns as a past moderator and RJ Curtis of All Access is named as a new moderator.

The moderators will oversee and direct the educational panels throughout the seminar, which is held Feb. 8-10 at the Omni Hotel in downtown Nashville, Tenn.

For more information, visit


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Organizations, Radio

About the Author

Troy Stephenson is The CountryBreakout Chart Director at MusicRow. He comes to Nashville with 10+ years in Radio Promotions.

View Author Profile