Clare Dunn To Release Self-Titled EP Next Month

claredunn2015MCA’s Clare Dunn announced the release date for her self-titled EP will be Sept. 18. It will include her major label debut single, “Move On.” Dunn co-wrote and co-produced all five songs on her EP and also plays lead guitar on every track both in the studio and in her live show. She has drawn comparisons to Bonnie Raitt and Keith Urban while out on tour with rock icon Bob Seger this year.

Dunn has been tapped to join Miranda Lambert on the Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars Tour as well as Chris Young on the I’m Comin’ Over Tour this fall.

Clare Dunn EP Track Listing:

1. Ferrari (Clare Dunn, Jennifer Decilveo)
2. Move On** (Clare Dunn, Jesse Frasure)
3. Tuxedo* (Clare Dunn, Ben West, Brett James)
4. Old Hat * (Clare Dunn, Tom Douglas)
5. Cowboy Side Of You*** (Clare Dunn, Terry McBride, Brandon Hood)

Produced by Clare Dunn
*Produced by Clare Dunn and Ben West
**Produced by Clare Dunn and Jesse Frasure
***Produced by Clare Dunn and Terry McBride


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Exclusive, Label

About the Author

Troy Stephenson is The CountryBreakout Chart Director at MusicRow. He comes to Nashville with 10+ years in Radio Promotions.

View Author Profile