ACM Reveals 2015-16 Officers

PHOTO (L-R): ACM Vice President Ben Vaughn, ACM President Ken Tucker, ACM Treasurer Duane Clark, ACM Secretary Tiffany Moon, ACM Chairman of the Board Paul Barnabee, ACM Parliamentarian Paul Moore, ACM Sergeant-at-Arms Tim DuBois.

Pictured (L-R): Ben Vaughn, Ken Tucker, Duane Clark, Tiffany Moon, Paul Barnabee, Paul Moore, Tim DuBois.

The Academy of Country Music (ACM) has announced its newly elected officers for the 2015-2016 term, including Paul Barnabee (Sony Music Nashville), Ken Tucker (Apple), Ben Vaughn (Warner/Chappell Nashville), Duane Clark (FBMM), Paul Moore (PGM Connections), Tim DuBois, and Tiffany Moon (ACM). Titles are included below.

The ACM Board of Directors elections will be ratified in the fall, and new board members will be announced at that time.

Newly elected ACM officers:

Chairman of the Board – Paul Barnabee

President – Ken Tucker

Vice-President – Ben Vaughn

Treasurer – Duane Clark

Parliamentarian – Paul Moore

Sergeant-at-Arms – Tim DuBois

Secretary – Tiffany Moon


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Organizations

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine,, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. [email protected] | @EricTParker

View Author Profile