‘Now That’s What I Call Country-Volume 8’ Set For June

now thats what i call countryUniversal Music Group Nashville will release Now That’s What I Call Country- Volume 8 on June 9, 2015.
It will include 18 tracks with 14 of them being No. 1 hits from some of the biggest names in country.

The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series, which boasts sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S.  

The track list for Now That’s What I Call Country- Volume 8:

1. Luke Bryan-Roller Coaster
2. Jason Aldean-Just Gettin’ Started
3. Sam Hunt-Leave The Night On
4. Darius Rucker-Homegrown Honey
5. Florida Georgia Line-Sun Daze
6. Jake Owen-Beachin’
7. Brantley Gilbert-Bottoms Up
8. Eric Church-Give Me Back My Hometown
9. Lady Antebellum-Bartender
10.  A Thousand Horses -Smoke
11. Cole Swindell-Ain’t Worth The Whiskey
12. Keith Urban-Somewhere In My Car
13. Miranda Lambert-Automatic
14. Brad Paisley-Perfect Storm
15. Tyler Farr-A Guy Walks Into A Bar
16. Lee Brice-Drinking Class
17. Chris Young-Lonely Eyes
18. Eric Paslay-She Don’t Love You


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label

About the Author

Troy Stephenson is The CountryBreakout Chart Director at MusicRow. He comes to Nashville with 10+ years in Radio Promotions.

View Author Profile