Jon Pardi To Release Digital EP

image006Jon Pardi will release the digital EP, The B Sides, 2011-2014 on May 19 to meet fan demand while he is working on his sophomore album.

The B Sides will feature unreleased songs that were considered for his debut album, Write You A Song. Pardi co-produced and co-wrote all of the songs on The B Sides.

Even though these songs did not make the cut for his album, Pardi plays many of them in his live shows. He is currently on the Alan Jackson Keepin’ It Country Tour. For tour dates, news and more, visit

The B Sides, 2011-2014 track listing:
1. Fightin’ The Fool (Jon Pardi, Bart Butler, Davy Ulbrich)
2. Over My Head (Jon Pardi, Trent Summar, Gary Nicholson)
3. Drinkin’ With Me (Jon Pardi, Britton Cameron, Doug Kahan)
4. Back on the Backroads (Jon Pardi, Davy Ulbrich, Rich McCready)
5. Rainy Night Song (Jon Pardi)
6. Borrowed Time (Jon Pardi, Keith Follese, Adrienne Follese)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Troy Stephenson is The CountryBreakout Chart Director at MusicRow. He comes to Nashville with 10+ years in Radio Promotions.

View Author Profile