Ten Out Of Tenn to Compile 10 Years on Two Discs

unnamedThe Ten Out Of Tenn artist collective–comprised of 10 independent musicians–will compile the past decade onto an album release, slated for March 17 with Kirsten Dabbs‘ Ready Set Records. Two disks, Ten Out Of Tenn: 10 Years will include musicians as Joy Williams, Sarah Siskind, Kate York, Jeremy Lister, Mikky Ekko and more.

The release will coincide with a special anniversary show at the Ryman Auditorium on April 24. Tickets are on sale, to include Kyle Andrews, Andrew Belle, Butterfly Boucher, Trent Dabbs, Andy Davis, Gabe Dixon, Katie Herzig, Tyler James, Matthew Perryman Jones, Lister, Erin McCarley, Paper Route, K.S. Rhoads, Siskind, Amy Stroup and more to be announced.

Ten Out Of Tenn has had over 500 TV/Film placements.

Track Listing for Ten Out Of Tenn: 10 Years
1. We Were Just Kids – Andy Davis
2. Lie Or Lie Awake – Katie Herzig
3. Time – Mikky Ekko
4. Wants What It Wants (Blackwatch Remix) – Andrew Belle
5. ZHIVAGO – Paper Route
6. Let Me Love You – Erin McCarley
7. Nobody’s Stranger Anymore – Trent Dabbs
8. Too Far From You – Sarah Siskind
9. I Realize – Jeremy Lister
10. Speaking A Dead Language (J. Alan Morant 2010 Remix) – Joy Williams
11. Emerald City – Kyle Andrews
12. Back Burner – Amy Stroup
13. Battles – K.S. Rhoads
14. Burn – Madi Diaz
15. One Thing – Gabe Dixon
16. Mama Hold Your Head Up – Tyler James
17. All My Worry – Kate York
18. Go Through It (Live From Prison) – Griffin House
19. It Pulls Me Under – Butterfly Boucher
20. Cancion de la Noche – Matthew Perryman Jones


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine, MusicRow.com, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. [email protected] | @EricTParker

View Author Profile