Outshyne Joins Buddy Lee Attractions



Buddy Lee Attractions has signed Outshyne, the five-member band consisting of Waylon Owings (lead singer/guitar), Josh Coleman (lead guitar/vocals), Casey Joe Kelly (rhythm guitar/vocals), Jason Paxton (bass) and Matthew “Smiley” Norris (drums), to its roster.

This South Carolina-based band released its first singles to radio in 2013, including “Moonlight Crush” and “Dirt Road Romance” (written by Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley of Florida Georgia Line). Upcoming single release, entitled “Night With Your Name On It,” is slated for a Sept. 9, 2014 digital release.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Touring

About the Author

Kelsey Grady is the Web Graphic Designer/Production Manager with MusicRow Enterprises. She started with the company in 2014 with an educational background from Purdue University and School of the Art Institute Chicago. [email protected]

View Author Profile