Old Dominion Preps Debut EP, Produced by Shane McAnally

Old-DominionUp-and-coming country music group Old Dominion has announced their self-titled debut EP will be released Oct. 7. The 6-track EP (full listing below) was produced by Shane McAnally and will be released through ReeSmack/Thirty Tigers.

Their current single, “Shut Me Up,” has been released to radio and is available for purchase on iTunes.

Old Dominion’s members, Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Whit Sellers, Geoff Sprung and Brad Tursi, have written songs over the past 10 years recorded by artists including The Band Perry, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Tyler Farr, Craig Morgan, Jake Owen, Keith Urban, Chris Young and more.

Old Dominion is currently performing across the country with plans to join Chase Rice for select dates on his Ignite the Night Tour this fall. For more information, visit olddominionband.com.

Old Dominion EP track listing:
1. “Shut Me Up” (Andrew Dorff/Ramsey/Tursi)
2. “Break Up With Him” (Ramsey/Rosen/Whit Sellers/Geoff Sprung/Tursi)
3. “Nowhere Fast” (Matthew Jenkins/Ramsey/Rosen)
4. “Beer Can In A Truck Bed” (Jenkins/Ramsey/Rosen)
5. “Wrong Turns” (Jenkins/Ramsey/Rosen)
6. “Dirt On A Road” (Ramsey/Rosen)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine, MusicRow.com, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. eparker@musicrow.com | @EricTParker

View Author Profile