Evans Reveals ‘Slow Me Down’ Album Cover And Track Listing

Follow MusicRow on Twitter Print This Post Print This Post
• January 17, 2014

image004Sara Evans has revealed the album cover and track listing for her seventh studio album, Slow Me Down, slated for release on March 11, 2014. The album will feature collaborations with Vince Gill, Gavin DeGraw and The Fray’s Isaac Slade.

Evans has also released a behind the scenes video of the making of Slow Me Down, which features the singer’s collaborations with Slade and DeGraw. Fans can watch the video here.

The project’s title track is currently No. 14 on MusicRow’s chart.

Check out Slow Me Down’s track listing below.

  1. Slow Me Down
  2. Not Over You – (featuring Gavin DeGraw)
  3. Put My Heart Down
  4. Can’t Stop Loving You – (with Isaac Slade of The Fray)
  5. You Never Know
  6. If I Run
  7. Sweet Spot
  8. Good Love Is Hard to Find
  9. Better Off – (featuring Vince Gill)
  10. I Gotta Have You
  11. Revival



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Michael Smith is the Operations Manager at MusicRow Enterprises, where he works in the sales and editorial departments, and manages MusicRow's CountryBreakout Chart. He holds a BA from Vanderbilt University. Please send feedback to [email protected]

View Author Profile