49th Annual ACM Awards Nominees To Be Revealed Jan. 29

acm awardsThe nominees for the 49th annual Academy of Country Music Awards will be announced on Wednesday, Jan 29 at 7 a.m. PST.

Erin Andrews, Beth Behrs, Dallas Davidson, Kevin Frazier, Lucy Hale, Gayle King, Jerrod Niemann, Nancy O’dell, Willie & Korie Robertson, Darius Rucker, and hosts of CBS’ The Talk, including Julie Chen, Sara Gilbert, Sharon Osbourne, Aisha Tyler and Sheryl Underwood will announce this year’s contenders.

The nominees will be announced via social media at the ACM Awards’ Facebook and Twitter pages.

The 49th annual ACM Awards will take place on April 6 in Las Vegas; Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan will return as co-hosts.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile