‘Duck The Halls: A Robertson Family Christmas’ Coming in October

DuckTheHallsUniversal Music Group Nashville will release Duck The Halls: A Robertson Family Christmas on Oct. 29. Besides running the successful Duck Commander Sporting Empire and starring in A&E’s reality series Duck Dynasty, the Robertsons enjoy showcasing their musical talents.

Buddy Cannon produced the family’s album, which features guest performances by Alison Krauss, George Strait, Luke Bryan and Josh Turner. A video sneak peek has been made of the making of the album featuring Strait and Bryan.

To preorder the album and find out more, visit duckthehalls.com.

Duck The Halls: A Robertson Family Christmas Track Listing:

1. “Ragin’ Cajun Redneck Christmas” (Willie Robertson)
2. “I’ll Be Home For Christmas” (Missy Robertson)
3. “You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch” (Uncle Si Robertson)
4. “Christmas Cookies” (Phil Robertson and George Strait with Miss Kay)
5. “Away In A Manger” (Sadie Robertson with Alison Krauss, Luke 2: 8-14 Scripture Reading by Mia)
6. “Hairy Christmas” (Willie Robertson and Luke Bryan with Phil, Uncle Si, Jase, Jep)
7. “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” (Missy and Jase Robertson)
8. “Duck The Halls” (Robertson Family)
9. “Camouflage And Christmas Lights” (Reed Robertson)
10.“Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer” (Sadie Robertson and Robertson kids with Uncle Si)
11.“Night Before Christmas” (Uncle Si Robertson)
12.“Why I Love Christmas” (Missy Robertson with Josh Turner)
13.“Silent Night” (Robertson family)
14. Phil’s Prayer, Willie’s Closing


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Michael Smith is the Operations Manager at MusicRow Enterprises, where he works in the sales and editorial departments, and manages MusicRow's CountryBreakout Chart. He holds a BA from Vanderbilt University. Please send feedback to [email protected]

View Author Profile