Craig Morgan Releases Track List, Artwork

Craig-MorganCraig Morgan announced details for his forthcoming Black River Entertainment album, The Journey (Livin’ Hits), during a live Facebook conference last week.

The social media unveiling also allowed fans to participate in a Q&A with Morgan.

Set for release Sept. 3, the Phil O’Donnell co-produced album offers eight of Morgan’s hits and four new tracks, including his latest single, “Wake Up Lovin’ You.”

“I think we’ve put together a really great album with new music that looks ahead to the future as well as some of the fan-favorite songs that speak to who I am at my core and what my fans love in my live shows,” said Morgan.

The new record will be available for pre-order in the coming weeks.

The Journey (Livin’ Hits) Track Listing:
1.  “Wake Up Lovin’ You”* (Josh Osborne, Matt Ramsey, Trevor Rosen)
2.  “We’ll Come Back Around”* (Brandy Clark, Jessie Dillon, Trevor Rosen)
3.  “Party Girl”* (Carson Chamberlain, Wade Kirby,  Jeff Stevens)
4.  “If Not Me”* (Tom Douglas, Lee Miller)
5.  “More Trucks Than Cars” (Craig Morgan, Phil O’Donnell, Craig Wiseman)
6.  “This Ole Boy” (Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip)
7.  “International Harvester” (Shane Minor, Danny Myrick, Jeffery Steele)
8.  “Tough” (Joe Leathers, Monty Criswell)
9.  “Little Bit of Life” (Tony Mullins, Danny Wells)
10. “Redneck Yacht Club” (Thom Shepherd, Steve Williams)
11. “That’s What I Love About Sunday” (Adam Dorsey, Mark Narmore)
12. “Almost Home” (Craig Morgan, Kerry Kurt Phillips)
*new songs


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine,, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. [email protected] | @EricTParker

View Author Profile