CMA Awards After Party Pics (Continued)

MusicRow’s after party awards coverage continues for the 46th Annual CMA Awards, held at Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena last night (11/1).

Big Machine Label Group celebrated the CMA Awards in style with a swanky after party at the Pinnacle Building in Downtown Nashville. The label group had five artists perform on the Awards broadcast including Brantley Gilbert, Eli Young Band including new singles from The Band Perry (“Better Dig Two”), Tim McGraw (“One of Those Nights”) and Taylor Swift (“Begin Again”).

Pictured (L-R): Row 1 – Jimmy Harnen, Sandi Spika Borchetta, Scott Borchetta, Tim McGraw, Kimberly Perry, Justin Moore; Row 2 – Mike Eli, Nikki Burns, Brantley Gilbert, Ella Mae Bowen, Allison Jones, Sheri Roth, Reid Perry, RaeLynn, Brittney McKenna, Kelly Rich, Andrew Kautz, Amber Holguin, John Zarling, Matthew Hargis, Erin Burr, Jake Basden; Row 3 – James Young, Tali Giles, Lois Lewis, Mike Molinar, Jayme Austin, Stacy Blythe, Greg Bates, Neil Perry, Jackie Campbell, Martha Earls, Annie Ortmeier, Megan Knutson, Ivan Clow, Laurel Kittleson, Jimmy Chapin, Whitney Sutton, Kelsey Chandler, Justin Key, Meg Gregg; Row 4 – Chris Thompson, Cliff Blake, Brad Howell, Sarah Montgomery, Thomas Rhett, Jackie Lee, Erik Powell, Brian Kelley, Tyler Hubbard, Seth Hellman Brad Turcotte, Jack Purcell, Kris Lamb, Alex Valentine, Jeff Davis, Brad Kash, George Briner, Mark Gray, Dave Kelly.

 • • •

UMG Nashville celebrated a big night at the 46th Annual CMA Awards, with Little Big Town bringing home two trophies (Single of the Year for “Pontoon” and Vocal Group of the Year), and Eric Church winning Album of the Year (for Chief).

(L-R): Scotty McCreery, Canaan Smith, Walker Hayes, Jimi Westbrook (LBT), Kristian Bush (Sugarland), Eric Paslay, Keith Urban, Phillip Sweet (LBT), Dierks Bentley, Karen Fairchild (LBT), John Pardi, UMGD President & CEO Jim Urie, Darius Rucker, Kimberly Schlapman (LBT), Eric Church, Lauren Alaina, Kelleigh Bannen, UMG Nashville Chairman & CEO Mike Dungan, Dave Haywood (Lady Antebellum), Hillary Scott (Lady Antebellum), Kacey Musgraves, Charles Kelley (Lady Antebellum), Josh Turner, Luke Bryan, Randy Montana, John Osborne (Brothers Osborne), Drake White, Mallory Hope, TJ Osborne (Brothers Osborne), David Nail. PHOTO: Chris Hollo


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Awards, Featured

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine,, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. [email protected] | @EricTParker

View Author Profile