MusicRowPics: 10th Annual CRS Meet & Greet and CBO Awards [More Pics]

MusicRow held its 10th Annual CRS Meet & Greet and CountryBreakout Awards Tues., Feb 21, with performances by JT Hodges, The McClymonts, and Marlee Scott as well as a special appearance from Joanna Smith.

Awards based on CountryBreakout Chart airplay were presented to Independent Artist of the Year, Eric Lee Beddingfield; Label of the Year, Capitol Records Nashville; Breakout Artist of the Year, Thompson Square; Artist of the Year, Brad Paisley. WPPL/Blue Ridge, GA PD Jim Quinton was presented with the editorial CountryBreakout Reporter of the Year.

Complete coverage here.
More pics here.

Photos: Alan Mayor


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter


Category: Artist, Awards, Featured, Label, Weekend

About the Author

Sherod Robertson is President and Owner of MusicRow Enterprises. He oversees all operations and develops strategic initiatives for MusicRow magazine, RowFax, and MusicRow's CountryBreakout chart. Robertson previously served as Director of Finance of Arista Records after beginning his career as Vice President of Finance and CFO at Reunion Records.

View Author Profile