Martina McBride To Release “Eleven”

Platinum-selling recording artist Martina McBride will release her 11th studio album, aptly titled, Eleven on Oct. 11. For the project, the powerhouse vocalist penned six of the 11 tracks. Album joins a growing list of 4th quarter 2011 releases.

According to data from Nielsen-BDS and Mediabase, McBride is Country radio’s “most-played female artist” of the past 11 years (1999-2010).

The upcoming release comes at a time of major changes in McBride’s career, with new music, a new producer (Byron Gallimore), a new manager (Morris Artists Management) and a new record label (Republic Nashville).

“This is such an amazing time in my life and my career,” says McBride. “I feel like I’ve been given the support and power to go into the studio and write and create an album that pushes the boundaries of what people expect of me, while still being true to myself. I can’t wait for October 11th so that I can finally share this new music with my fans!”

Eleven Track List:
1. One Night
2. Always Be This Way
3. I’m Gonna Love You Through It
4. Marry Me
5. Broken Umbrella
6. You Can Get Your Lovin’ Right Here
7. Whatcha Gonna Do
8. Teenage Daughters
9. Summer of Love
10. When You  Love A Sinner
11. Long Distance Lullaby


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter


Category: Artist, Featured, Label

About the Author

Sherod Robertson is President and Owner of MusicRow Enterprises. He oversees all operations and develops strategic initiatives for MusicRow magazine, RowFax, and MusicRow's CountryBreakout chart. Robertson previously served as Director of Finance of Arista Records after beginning his career as Vice President of Finance and CFO at Reunion Records.

View Author Profile