Alan Jackson Releases 34 No. 1’s

Alan Jackson is set to release a career-spanning double-disc collection, 34 Number Ones on November 22.

With 37 songs in all, the collection will include every #1 hit to date from his more than 50 million albums sold, plus three additional tracks featuring the recent collaboration with the Zac Brown Band, “As She’s Walking Away,” “Look at Me” from the 2008 soundtrack Billy [Graham]: The Early Years, and his current single and remake of the Johnny Cash classic, “Ring of Fire.”


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Radio

About the Author

Eric T. Parker oversees operations and contributes editorial for MusicRow's print magazine,, the RowFax tip sheet and the MusicRow CountryBreakout chart. He also facilitates annual events for the enterprise, including MusicRow Awards, CountryBreakout Awards and the Rising Women on the Row. [email protected] | @EricTParker

View Author Profile