Ingrid Andress Shares ‘Lady Like’ Track Listing

Ingrid Andress has revealed the track list for her upcoming debut album, Lady Like, due out March 27. The album features Andress as a co-writer and co-producer on every song and includes her nearly Top 10 country single “More Hearts Than Mine,” which made history as the only solo female debut to crack the Top 20 on the Country Airplay chart in 2019.

The busy Colorado native will hit the stage at Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena this weekend for back-to-back sold out nights to kick off Dan + Shay’s The (Arena) Tour, then join Thomas Rhett in May for the opening nights of his Center Point Road tour before heading out on Tim McGraw’s massive Here On Earth stadium tour this Summer.

Lady Like Track Listing:
1. “Bad Advice” – Ingrid Andress, Derrick Southerland, Jamie Moore
2. “Both” – Ingrid Andress, Derrick Southerland, Jordan Schmidt
3. “We’re Not Friends” – Ingrid Andress, AJ Pruis, Derrick Southerland, Nate Cyphert
4. “The Stranger” – Ingrid Andress, Ryan Lafferty
5. “Anything But Love” – Ingrid Andress, Jamie Floyd, Zach Abend
6. “More Hearts Than Mine” – Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis, Derrick Southerland
7. “Life of the Party” – Ingrid Andress, Jason Yik Nam Wu, Jesse Thomas
8. “Lady Like” – Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis, Derrick Southerland


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile