Chase Rice To Kick Off AM/PM Tour This Fall

Chase Rice has announced his AM/PM Tour, titled from a line in his latest single,“Lonely If You Are,” the followup to his two-week No. 1 “Eyes On You.” The Fall headlining tour will kick off Aug. 1 and run through Dec. 14, hitting markets across the country including Charlotte, Chicago, Boston, Las Vegas and more, including a Nashville stop at Marathon Music Works on Sept. 27.  Cale Dodds, Chris DeStefano, Devin Dawson and Jon Nite will each serve as support on select dates.

Rice’s current Eyes On You Tour continues throughout the summer before he kicks off the AM/PM Tour in East Providence, R.I. He’ll also head overseas on his recently-announced headlining The Pint of Anything Tour in Europe in January.

AM/PM Tour Dates:
Thursday, Aug. 1 – Bold Point Park, East Providence, RI #
Friday, Aug 2. – The Papermill, Baldwinsville, N.Y. #
Sunday, Aug. 4 – Indiana State Fairgrounds, Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday, Aug. 8 – Boots & Hearts Festival, Oro Medonte, Ont.
Wednesday, Aug. 14 – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, Calif. >>
Friday, Aug. 16 – Del Mar Race Track, Del Mar, Calif.
Saturday, Aug. 17 – Boots in the Park, Fresno, Calif.
Tuesday, Aug. 20 – Central States Fairground, Rapid City, S.D.
Saturday, Aug. 24 – Gympie Music Muster, Queensland, AUS.
Friday, Aug. 30 – Romare Bearden Park, Charlotte, N.C.
Saturday, Aug. 31 – Farm Jam Festival, Colville, Wash.
Sunday, Sept. 1 – Enumclaw Expo Center, Enumclaw, Wash.
Saturday, Sept. 7 – Touchdown and Tunes Tailgate Party, Paducah, Ky.
Thursday, Sept. 26 – The Clyde Theatre, Fort Wayne, Ind. >>
Friday, Sept. 27 – Marathon Music Works, Nashville, Tenn.  >>
Saturday, Sept. 28 – The Vic Theatre, Chicago Ill. >>
Thursday, Oct. 10 – Stage AE, Pittsburgh Pa. °+
Friday, Oct. 11 – Playstation Theater, New York, N.Y. °+
Saturday, Oct. 12 – House of Blues, Boston, Mass. °+
Thursday, Oct. 17 – White Oak Event Space, Greensboro, N.C. >>
Saturday, Oct. 19 – Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre, Wilmington, N.C. >>
Friday, Oct. 25 – Red Rock Casino Resort Spa, Las Vegas, Nev. >>
Saturday, Oct. 26 – House of Blues, Anaheim, Calif. >>
Monday, Nov. 4 – Norwegian Pearl Ship Sixthman Cruise, Miami, Fla.
Saturday, Nov. 16 – House of Blues, Orlando, Fla. >>
Thursday, Nov. 21 – The Sylvee, Madison, Wis. >>
Friday, Nov. 22 – The Masonic Temple, Cleveland, Ohio >>
Saturday, Nov. 23 – 20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids, Mich. >>
Thursday, Dec. 5 – Gillioz Theater, Springfield, Mo. >>
Friday, Dec. 6 – The Bourbon Theatre, Lincoln, Neb. >>
Saturday, Dec. 7 – The Granada Theater, Lawrence, Kan. >>
Thursday, Dec. 12 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, Md. >>
Friday, Dec. 13 – The Fillmore, Philadelphia, Pa. °+
Saturday, Dec. 14 – The Fillmore, Philadelphia, Pa. °+
>> Cale Dodds
° Chris DeStefano
# Devin Dawson
+ Jon Nite

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Touring

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile