Kristian Bush Ushers In Summer With New ‘Six Pack’

Kristian Bush is releasing a new project to celebrate the summer with Summertime Six Pack on May 31. The six-song collection includes five new tracks that have never been released, along with “Flip Flops” which appeared on Bush’s Southern Gravity album in 2015.

Bush is joined by Dan Tyminski on one of the stand-out tracks on the project, “Everybody Needs Their Beach,” which also includes fun-filled pool-ready tracks like “Dashboard Hula Girl,” “Coppertone And Chlorine,” “Bar With A Pool In It,” and more.

Summertime Six Pack tracks:

  1. Dashboard Hula Girl
  2. Coppertone and Chlorine
  3. Bar With A Pool In It
  4. In Between Disasters
  5. Everybody Needs Their Beach (feat. Dan Tyminski)
  6. Flip Flops



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile