Michael Ray Announces Nineteen Tour

Michael Ray is launching his Nineteen Tour in February, and will make several appearances at a number of high-profile events, including Tortuga Music Festival, Stagecoach, Faster Horses, and several other festivals. He will also make his first trip across the pond for the C2C: Country to Country Festival, where fans can catch him at The SSE Hydro in Glasgow on March 8, on the Spotlight Stage at The O2 on March 9 in London, and a second performance at The O2 on March 10. The Spotlight Stage features performances from country’s rising stars between main artist sets.

The country star will also make a return to Australia’s CMC Rocks 2019 before resuming shows in the U.S.

Nineteen Tour Dates: 
Thursday, Feb. 21 – The 9:30 Club – Washington, DC
Friday, Feb. 22 – Kegs Canal Side Indoor – Jordan, NY
Saturday, Feb. 23 – Prospectors – Mt. Laurel, NJ
Thursday, Feb. 28 – Joe’s Live – Rosemont, IL
Friday, Mar. 1 – 8 Seconds Saloon – Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, Mar. 2 – The Dusty Armadillo – Rootstown, OH
Friday, Mar. 8 – C2C: The SSE Hydro – Glasgow, UK
Saturday, Mar. 9 – C2C: The O2 – London, UK
Sunday, Mar. 10 – C2C: The O2 – London, UK
Thursday, Mar. 14 – CMC Rocks 2019 – Brisbane, AUS
Friday, Mar. 15 – CMC Rocks 2019 – Brisbane, AUS
Saturday, Mar. 16 – CMC Rocks 2019 – Brisbane, AUS
Sunday, Mar. 17 – CMC Rocks 2019 – Brisbane, AUS
Sunday, Mar. 24 – Juana’s Pagodas and Sailors’ Grill – Navarre, FL
Sunday, Mar. 30 – Chasco Fiesta 2019: Sims Park Amphitheatre – New Port Richey, FL
Wednesday, Apr. 10 – Casper Events Center – Casper, WY*
Thursday, Apr. 11 – Budweiser Events Center – Loveland, CO*
Sunday, Apr. 14 – Rock the Ocean’s Tortuga Music Festival 2019 – Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday, Apr. 24 – Club Rodeo – San Jose, CA
Saturday, Apr. 27 – Stagecoach – Indio, CA
Thursday, June 13 – Headwaters Country Jam – Three Forks, MT
Friday, June 14 – Country Jam – Mack, CO
Sunday, June 16 – Tailgate N’ Tallboys – Peoria, IL
Friday, June 21 – Country Stampede – Manhattan, KS
Friday, July 12 – Hodag Country Festival – Rhinelander, WI
Thursday, July 18 – Country Thunder – Twin Lakes, WI
Sunday, July 21 – Faster Horses Festival – Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, Aug. 1 – Yamhill County Fair – McMinnville, OR
Sunday, Aug. 4 – Sunfest Country Music Festival – Lake Cowichan, BC, Canada

*Denotes dates with Old Dominion

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile