Chase Rice Plots Eyes On You Tour For Fall

Chase Rice will hit the road in November with his Eyes On You Tour, launching Nov. 2 in Eugene, Oregon. The tour borrows its title from Rice’s single of the same name, which has been streamed over 50 million times before even being announced as a single.

“Our fans have been singing ‘Eyes On You’ back to us at the top of their lungs all summer long,” says Rice. “They made it a hit at our live shows before it even got to radio, so it’s only right that we name this the Eyes On You Tour and bring our show back to the people who have been so supportive all along.

“Even if people don’t want to admit it, we all love ‘love.’” he says of the song. “When you find that perfect relationship it becomes less important what you’re doing and more about that partner you’re doing it with. ‘Eyes On You’ has a fun, singalong melody to it but when you listen to the lyrics you realize it’s talking about that true love we all hope for.”

Rice is currently bringing that live show to fans as part of the Luke Bryan Farm Tour 2018 before going overseas for a headlining U.K. run in advance of the Eyes On You Tour.

Eyes On You Tour
Friday, Nov. 2 – McDonald Theater, Eugene, OR
Saturday, Nov. 3 – The Knitting Factory, Spokane, WA
Tuesday, Nov. 6 – Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
Saturday, Nov. 10 – Doheny State Park, Dana Point, CA
Friday, Nov. 30 – The Criterion, Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday, Dec. 1 – Billy Bob’s Texas, Fort Worth, TX
Thursday, Dec. 6 – The Filmore, Detroit, MI
Friday, Dec. 7 – Ground Zero, Traverse City, MI
Thursday, Dec. 13 – Music Farm, Charleston, SC
Friday, Dec. 14 – Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta, GA
Saturday, Dec. 15 – Coyote Joe’s, Charlotte, NC
Friday, Dec. 21 – Joe’s Live, Rosemont, IL
Saturday, Dec. 22 – 8 Seconds Saloon, Indianapolis, IN

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Touring

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile