Tyler Rich To Release Self-Titled EP In September

The Valory Music Co. artist Tyler Rich will follow his debut single “The Difference” with his self-titled EP on Sept. 21. The project features four tracks, all recorded in Nashville. Producer Michael Knox helmed the tracks “Adrenaline,” “11:11,” and “Take It Or Leave It,” while BMLG President/CEO Scott Borchetta, Julian Raymond, and Lindsay Rimes helmed “The Difference.”

“I’m beyond ecstatic to finally get my debut EP out to the world after all of the time we spent writing and creating!” shares Tyler. “I believe these first few songs really show who I am as an artist and what fans can expect out on the road.”

Tyler Rich EP Track Listing

1. “The Difference” | Written by Rhett Akins, Ben Burgess, Devin Dawson, Jacob Durrett
2. “Adrenaline” | Written by Tyler Rich, Jordan Baum, Johan Lindbrandt, Michael McNamara
3. “11:11” | Written by Andrew Dorff, Jon Nite, Lindsay Rimes
4.“Take It Or Leave It” | Written by Tyler Rich, Jaron Boyer, Ben Stennis


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile