Darius Rucker, Jewel, Kip Moore Added To Nashville Songwriters Awards Lineup

The inaugural Nashville Songwriter Awards has added Kip Moore, Darius Rucker, and Jewel to the lineup of artists performing during the evening dedicated to songwriters.

Previously announced artists performing include Blake Shelton, Thomas RhettJamey Johnson, Old Dominion, Brothers Osborne, Scotty McCreeryBill AndersonChris Janson, LANCO, and Brantley Gilbert.

The Nashville Songwriter Awards will take place on Sept. 19 at 7:30 p.m. at the Ryman Auditorium. Tickets are available for purchase at ryman.com.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has over 20 years of music business experience and has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile