Track Listing, Songwriters Revealed For New Tyler Farr EP

Columbia Nashville’s Tyler Farr has partnered with boot brand, Durango, to be a 2018 Durango Boot Country Music Ambassador, a deal that includes the upcoming release of a five-song EP, Livin’ Hard.

The EP, produced by Jim Catino and Julian King, is available to Durango boot purchasers and is featured in an in-store promotion throughout 150 stores. The EP includes three of Farr’s No. 1 hits, but also two new tracks.

The EP’s title track was penned by Farr along with Jonathan Singleton and the late Andrew Dorff. Farr co-wrote “I Hope I Don’t Live To See That Day” with Patrick Jason Matthews and Jim McCormick.

Livin’ Hard EP – Presented by Durango track listing

1. Redneck Crazy
Written by Josh Kear/Mark Irwin/Chris Tompkins

2. A Guy Walks Into a Bar
Written by Melissa Peirce/Jonathan Singleton/Brad Tursi

3. Whiskey in My Water
Written by Tyler Farr/Philip LaRue/John Ozier

4. Livin’ Hard
Written by Tyler Farr/Andrew Dorff/Jonathan Singleton

5. I Hope I Don’t Live to See That Day
Written by Tyler Farr/Patrick Jason Matthews/Jim McCormick


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile