Justin Adams’ Sophomore EP ‘Horizon’ Released Today

Justin Adams’ sophomore EP Horizon is out today. The eight-song EP includes tracks penned by Brad Tursi of Old Dominion, Chase McGillBen HayslipMark NeslerJosh OsborneBarry Dean, and more.

Alongside the release of Horizon, Adams is celebrating his first major cut as a writer with Granger Smith’s new single “You’re In It.” Hailing from Bixby, Oklahoma, Adams is signed to Universal Music Publishing and has shared the stage with nationally touring acts Gary Allan, Josh Turner, Trace Adkins, Jon Pardi, Dustin Lynch, Dan and Shay, Eli Young Band, Craig Morgan, Chase Rice, Easton Corbin, Eric Paslay and more.

Produced by guitarist Derek WellsHorizon is available on iTunes, Spotify and all other digital retailers today.

Horizon Track Listing
1. The Road // Chase McGill, Ben Hayslip
2. Back Then // Justin Adams, Andy Sheridan, Jared Scott
3. Fly // Justin Adams, Trent Willmon
4. Don’t Hold It Against Me // Mark Nesler, Josh Osborne, Marty Dodson
5. Good Rain or Jesus // Jonathan Singleton, Barry Dean
6. Feel That Feeling // Justin Adams, Houston Phillips
7. How It Rolls // Eric Arjes, Brad Tursi
8. Green Grass Blue Water // Justin Adams, Eric Arjes, Lance Carpenter


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile