Craig Campbell Preps ‘See You Try’ EP For June Release

Red Bow Records artist Craig Campbell is set to release his first collection of music in five years, titled See You Try, on June 8.

The title track was penned by Florida Georgia Line‘s Tyler Hubbard, along with co-writers James McNair, Bart Butler, and Jordan Schmidt. The EP also includes two versions (one electric and one acoustic) of Campbell’s radio single “Outskirts of Heaven.” Other tracks on the EP include the Tejano-dipped “Mas Tequila,” and the ballad “Upstairs.”

“For the past few years, I’ve created and found some of the best music of my career,” shared Campbell. “I’m beyond excited to release this EP and show the country music world what I’ve been up to. I’m very proud of the music and can’t wait for everyone to finally hear these songs!”

See You Try EP Track List:

1. “See You Try” (James McNair, Tyler Hubbard, Bart Butler, Jordan Schmidt)
2. “Me Missing You” (Barry Dean, Jonathan Singleton, Dave Barnes)
3. “Outskirts of Heaven” (Craig Campbell, Dave Turnbull)
4. “Mas Tequila” (Craig Campbell, Jim Beavers, Chris DuBois)
5. “Upstairs” (Kelly Archer, Justin Weaver, Al Anderson)
6. “Kids in the South” (Chase McGill, Ben Hayslip)
7. “Outskirts of Heaven (Acoustic)” (Craig Campbell, Dave Turnbull)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile