Zac Brown Band Teams With OneRepublic, Leon Bridges On New Tour

Follow MusicRow on Twitter Print This Post Print This Post
• January 12, 2018 •

The Zac Brown Band has announced dates for its new 2018 Down The Rabbit Hole Live Tour, which will kick off this summer in Lincoln, Nebraska on June 8 and wrap Sept. 22. OneRepublic and Leon Bridges will join them on select dates of the tour, which is their eighth North American trek.

They’ll hit multiple markets on the new 27-date tour including two nights at Fenway Park, two dates at Citi Field in Flushing, New York, and two Camden, New Jersey dates at the BB&T Pavilion, along with San Francisco, Cincinnati, Minneapolis, and Washington, D.C., among others.

“‘Down The Rabbit Hole’ is a reference to the never-ending pursuit of excellence,” explains Brown. “This summer, we’ll bring the fans along that journey with us.”

Pre-sale tickets are available to ZBB fan club members beginning Tuesday, Jan. 16, with general ticket on-sale beginning Friday, Jan. 19, with the exception of Fenway Park, which will go on sale Jan. 18. VIP packages will be available to Zamily members beginning January 16th and to the public on Jan. 19. Packages include tickets as well as opportunities for backstage tours, pre-show lounge access and exclusive ZBB swag.

DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE TOUR DATES:

Fri., June 8 / Lincoln, NE / Pinnacle Bank Arena
Sat., June 9 / Sioux Falls, SD / Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Thu., June 14 / Boston, MA / Fenway Park
Fri., June 15 / Boston, MA / Fenway Park
Fri. June 22 / Hershey, PA / Hersheypark Stadium
Sat., June 23 / Syracuse, NY / Lakeview Amphitheater 
Sun., June 24 / Darien Center, NY / Darien Lake Amphitheater
Sat., June 30 / Atlanta, GA / SunTrust Park^
Fri., July 13 / Toronto / Rogers Centre 
Sat., July 14 / Detroit, MI / Comerica Park^ 
Thu., July 19 / Camden, NJ / BB&T Pavilion
Fri., July 20 / Camden, NJ / BB&T Pavilion
Fri., July 27 / Washington, DC / Nationals Park^
Sat., July 28 / Flushing, NY / Citi Field^
Sun., July 29 / Flushing, NY / Citi Field^
Thu., August 2 / Cuyahoga Falls, OH / Blossom Music Center
Fri. , August 3 / Noblesville, IN / Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Sat., August 4 / Cincinnati, OH / Great American Ball Park#
Fri., August 10 / Minneapolis, MN / Target Field^
Sat., August 11 / East Troy, WI / Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Sun., August 12 / East Troy, WI / Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Fri., August 31 / Seattle, WA / Safeco Field^
Thu., September 13 / Charlotte, NC / PNC Music Pavilion
Fri., September 14 / Raleigh, NC / Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Sat., September 15 / Virginia Beach, VA / Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Thu., September 20 / San Francisco, CA / AT&T Park*
Sat., September 22 / San Diego, CA / PETCO Park*
^ OneRepublic as Direct Support
# Leon Bridges as Direct Support
* Direct support for The Eagles

Comments

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Touring

About the Author



View Author Profile